Staff persone old

Team

Ferruccio Pastore

Direttore

contatto email:
ferruccio.pastore@fieri.it

Irene Ponzo

Vice Direttrice

contatto email:
ponzo@fieri.it

Milena Belloni

Researcher

contatto email:
milena.belloni@unitn.it 

Magda Bolzoni

Researcher

contatto email:
magda.bolzoni@unito.it

Tiziana Caponio

Researcher

contatto email:
tiziana.caponio@fieri.it

Giulia Maria Cavaletto

Researcher

contatto email:
giuliamaria.cavaletto@unito.it

Pietro Cingolani

Researcher

contatto email:
cingolani@fieri.it

Yassin Dia

Researcher

contatto email:
yassin.dia7@gmail.com

Davide Donatiello

Researcher

contatto email:
davide.donatiello@fieri.it

Leila Giannetto

Researcher

contatto email:
leila.giannetto@fieri.it

Giuseppe Grimaldi

Researcher

contatto email:
giuseppe.grimaldi@live.it

Andrea Pogliano

Researcher

contatto email:
andrea.pogliano@fieri.it

Roberta Ricucci

Researcher

contatto email:
roberta.ricucci@fieri.it

Emanuela Roman

Researcher

contatto email:
emanuela.roman@fieri.it

Gaia Testore

Researcher

contatto email:
gaia.testore@fieri.it

Enrico Biale

Researcher associate

contatto email:
enrico.biale@uniupo.it

Eleonora Castagnone

Researcher associate

contatto email:
eleonora.castagnone@fieri.it

Francesco Chiesa

Researcher associate

contatto email:
francesco.chiesa01@gmail.com

Michael Eve

Researcher associate

contatto email:
michael.eve@uniupo.it

Claudia Finotelli

Researcher associate

contatto email:
cfinotel@cps.ucm.es

Federica Liveriero

Researcher associate

contatto email:
federica.liveriero@gmail.com

Valeria Ottonelli

Researcher associate

contatto email:
vottonel@nous.unige.it

Maria Perino

Researcher associate

contatto email:
maria.perino@uniupo.it

Viviana Premazzi

Researcher associate

contatto email:
viviana.premazzi@fieri.it

Francesco Tarantino

Researcher associate

contatto email:
francesco.tarantino@fieri.it

Chiara Testino

Researcher associate

contatto email:
chiara.testino@unipv.it

Guido Tintori

Researcher associate

contatto email:
guidotintori@yahoo.it

Francesco Vietti

Researcher associate

contatto email:
francescovietti@libero.it

Claudia Villosio

Researcher associate

contatto email:
claudia.villosio@fieri.it

Eleonora La Rosa

Segreteria

contatto email:
fieri@fieri.it

Sabrina Tallarico

Amministrazione

contatto email:
sabrina.tallarico@fieri.it